Meet The Team Behind The Scenes

Our Co-Chairs are Jessica Eade and Fiona Wassan

IMG_3441 copy
Frimley Green Carnival, July 2023
IMG_34412 copy
Aldershot Parade, June 2023

Current Office Holders

Treasurer – Fiona Wassan
Secretary – Sam Stokes

Young Playmakers’ Officer – Natasha Ashdowne
Social Media Officer – Jessica Eade


General Committee Members

Matt Champion
Nick Daborn
Anita Delaney-Weare
Martin Gohrey
Stephen Turner
Chris Wassan

Contact Us Form

Send A Message

Join us on social media

for updates of our next production and behind the scenes content